Life Updates!

Hello! Sorry for being dead for all this time! orz

This was probably apparent from the rate I’ve been updating (*cough* lack thereof), but currently it’s not possible for me to maintain a regular translation schedule. I do, however, translate randomly here and there, so I’m sort of only pseudo-dead.

Look! I’m a zombie cat! :D

9fdcdd2e80dded3ca6687c4873204f1c90254db3_hq

Anywhoooo, I’ve pretty much started medical school, so my life is full of studying, but lately I’ve been missing novels a lot, so maybe I’ll be able to push out a few updates in a short splurge or so. We’ll see!

Project statuses:

  • Dokuhakihime: I’m not really that interested in this right now, partially because holistically speaking, I’m not as big of a fan of this novel (…Mimizuku was better… probably), but if you’re really dying for this novel, let me know! Excitement is contagious and maybe I can be lured towards this project again. ;-; I do have chapter 3 essentially ready to post though!
  • Shinigamihime: I’m itching to translate this one! Was working on this a second ago, and I’d like to get a few chapters out for this!
  • Battery: Dead… probably. xD
  • Anything else…?

9 thoughts on “Life Updates!

  1. I’m also a medical student, so I know all too well what you’re going through. Good luck!

    I’d like to vote for Dokuhakihime. Of course I like Battery, too (was keeping an eye on it from before the anime came out, actually), but it’s much longer, so the request for Doku struck me as a more practicable one. Though it’s all up to you, of course.

    Either way, thanks for chapter 3!

    Like

  2. i support dokukahime though. i like the idea of a princess that only using her words as weapon heehe.. like bullying stronger,bulky man into a meek,cowardly puppy

    Like

Leave a comment